Summarizing Psalm 119:49-64


Well here is my Summary of last Week’s Week 7 for Love God Greatly

First,I will continue by faith thy mercies in view; I will continue to prevail by prayer. I need to continue to pray that I may never be afraid or ashamed to own God’s truths and ways before men. I will continue to keep God’s law in a constant obedience, without backsliding. I will not be ashamed to be a Christian because as Joyce Meyer’s has said God did not die so we could have a religion, but a relationship with him, and that is what I have with Jesus is a true genuine relationship.

Second, I need to continue to find comfort in the promises of the Lord. I need to not turn away from the Lord’s law. I will continue to remember the laws that the Lord gave long ago.

Third, I need to pray before I go to bed at night and continue to remember who the Lord is. I need to not waver from the faith like David.

Finally, Like David I need to look to the Lord with all of my heart. I also need to be quick to obey the Lord’s commands.